The Littlest Dinosaur

Check out the book description and fun trailer. My review is at the bottom of the page.

Welcome to the tour for the most adorable story, The Littlest Dinosaur by Bryce Raffle and Steven Kothlow, illustrated by Tessa Verplancke! We also have a fantastic giveawayDigital Prize Packs which include the ebook copy of the book, two desktop wallpapers for the computer, two cell phone backdrops, plus three printable activity pages including colouring two book pages and a maze.

Outlook-dr5qmdgk

The Littlest Dinosaur Publication Date: November 2nd, 2020 Genre: Children’s Literature Illustrator: Tessa Verplancke Ty, The Tyrannosaur just wants to make a new friend.

Sadly, the other dinosaurs are all afraid of his sharp teeth! So Ty must go on an adventure to find a dinosaur brave enough to be friends with a Tyrannosaur.

Add to Goodreads

The Littlest Dinosaur | Amazon | Lulu | Lulu Hardcover

About the Authors Authors with dinos

Bryce Raffle was the lead writer for the video game studio Ironclad Games. He also writes stories for young adults and designs book covers.

Steven Kothlow is making his debut as a children’s book writer. He hopes to tell many more stories that help spread a message of diversity and inclusion especially in children’s literature.

Tessa Verplancke is a sound designer by day and an illustrator by night. She lives to tell stories through as many mediums as possible.

mock-updinosaurbook

Book Tour Schedule

March 8th

Reads & Reels (Review) http://readsandreels.com

Didi Oviatt (Review) https://didioviatt.wordpress.com

I Smell Sheep (Review) http://www.ismellsheep.com/

@geauxgetlit (Review) https://www.instagram.com/geauxgetlit/

Lunarian Press (Review) https://www.lunarianpress.com/

@_yay_books (Review) https://www.instagram.com/_yay_books/

March 9th

Breakeven Books (Spotlight) https://breakevenbooks.com

@dreaminginpages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/dreaminginpages/

Bonnie Reads and Writes (Review) https://bonniereadsandwrites.wordpress.com

Book Dragons Not Worms (Review) https://bookdragonsnotworms.blogspot.com/?m=1

@kathreadsya (Review) https://www.instagram.com/kathreadsya/

Michelle Meng’s Book Blog 4 (Review)  http://michellemengsbookblog4.simplesite.com/

Books Teacup and Reviews (Review) https://booksteacupnreviews.com/

March 10th

B is for Book Review (Spotlight) https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com

Jessica Belmont (Spotlight) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/

@jodys_ig (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/jodys_ig/

Books Rambling and Tea (Review) https://booksramblingsandtea.com/

@joanna.zoe (Review) https://www.instagram.com/joanna.zoe/?igshid=1xipr7pa6a9zl

The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com

@brendajeancombs (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/brendajeancombs/

March 11th

The Invisible Moth (Review) https://daleydowning.wordpress.com/

@devoured_pages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/devoured_pages/

Ruby Red Romance Review (Review) https://rubyredromancereview.com/

Tranquil Dreams (Review) https://klling.wordpress.com/

Nesie’s Place (Spotlight) https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com

Tsarina Press (Spotlight) https://tsarinapress.com/blog/

Book Review Crew (Review) https://thebookreviewcrew.com/

Dash Fan Book Reviews (Review) https://dashfan81.blogspot.com/

Sophril Reads (Review) http://sophrilreads.wordpress.com

Bookish Laura (Review) http://www.bookishlaura.co.uk/

To win a digital prize pack which includes the ebook copy of the book, two desktop wallpapers for the computer, two cell phone backdrops, plus three printable activity pages including colouring two book pages and a maze, click the link below to enter! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Book Tour Organized By:

REVIEW–BONNIE READS AND WRITES

This is an adorable children’s book with captivating and colorful pictures. It is about making friends, reaching out to others, and being accepting of the differences of others. My three grandchildren, ages 6, 2, and 2 (twins), really enjoyed it. The book is also structured in a way that is easy for little hands to open and hold. Highly recommend for parents of young children to read with and teach their little ones.

I received a free copy of this book from the publishers via R&R Book Tours. My review is voluntary.

My Amazon Review (Helpful Votes Appreciated).

My Goodreads Review (Likes Appreciated)

3 thoughts on “The Littlest Dinosaur”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s