Bonnie Reads and Writes

My name is Bonnie and I review books, often advance review copies, and post the reviews here on my site. I do reviews for Historical Novels Review Magazine, Netgalley, BookSirens, and by request from the author. I love to support Self-Published/Indie Authors, and I do a weekly Self-Pubished Saturday feature where I post only reviews from Self-Published/Indie Authors. Below are my most recent reviews. You can check out reviews by category in the Categories Section to the right. Indie authors or anyone requesting a book review please click on the Review Requests link on the top right.

*Logo Artwork by Angela Fernot and is the Exclusive Property of Bonnie DeMoss.

NETGALLEY BADGES

Professional Reader Reviews Published Frequently Auto-Approved 100 Book Reviews 80%

AMAZON’S TOP REVIEWER LIST

Self-Published Saturday: Sincere Thoughts by Karen A. White

Self-Published Saturday is my effort to help Indie/Self-Published authors with the daunting task of marketing. Self-Published/Indie authors have so much on their plate–editing, cover design, and marketing among them. If I can help even a little with marketing, I’m happy to do so. Today we are featuring a collection of Christian poems, Sincere Thoughts by… Continue reading Self-Published Saturday: Sincere Thoughts by Karen A. White

Blog Tour and Spotlight: Snow Kissed Proposals

Snow-Kissed Proposals A snowy Victorian Christmas – Two festive short stories! In The Christmas Runaway by Jenni Fletcher: willful, independent heiress, Fiona MacKay, impulsively runs away to a remote Scottish tower where she’s trapped in the snow with equally headstrong, deliciously dishevelled Angus Drummond. In Their Snowbound Reunion by Elisabeth Hobbes: fifteen years ago, Amy… Continue reading Blog Tour and Spotlight: Snow Kissed Proposals

Blog Tour and Book Review: The Addiction Manifesto #Addiction #Recovery

BOOK DESCRIPTION 2020 International Book Awards Finalist for Health: Addiction & Recovery “Some people won’t believe in you, and that’s ok, this journey isn’t about them. It’s about you.” The Addiction Manifesto has been uniquely designed to provide you with a new perspective on recovery and will show you that anything is possible. In this… Continue reading Blog Tour and Book Review: The Addiction Manifesto #Addiction #Recovery

Blog Tour and Book Review: The Cranberry Inn #Family #CountryInns #Bookouture #Christmasbooks

BOOK DESCRIPTION A feel-good Christmas romance about fresh starts, the importance of family and learning how to follow your heart. Perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Rachel Hanna and Carolyn Brown. As twinkling lights go up and snowflakes begin to fall, Laurel Hanover and her eight-year-old son are going home to the Cranberry Inn in the… Continue reading Blog Tour and Book Review: The Cranberry Inn #Family #CountryInns #Bookouture #Christmasbooks

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.


Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Bonnie's Profile

21 thoughts on “Bonnie Reads and Writes”

  1. Hi Bonnie,

    Hope you are doing well! We are a kid toys & art and craft seller from Amazon. We are trying to invite amazon reviewers like you to have a long-term collaboration regarding the new product testing and user experience etc.

    When you work with us, we will offer over up to 100% off rebate for those products that you are interested in testing and submit your experience related to the product on Amazon.
    are interested in testing and submit your experience related to the product on Amazon.

    Please feel free to contact me if you are interested to know more details about it, thank you!

    Abdullah

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s